Expression

I don’t remember the last book I read
it must’ve been an Anne Rice novel
if I could recall turning pages of
The Vampire Chronicles
I’m not a school kid in uniform I’m still learning as I move along that’s how the story goes onto my next flow
My birthday is on the same day as Bruce Lee
got a crush on Willis I’m just weird

Had a decent conversation with a married man we talked about pussy, money and weed
We’re not in this for commitment
He opened up to me I could tell that he’s from the North side
He said on television the news anchor talked about global warming
It’s all that’s important
Winter is my favourite season ice-cream tastes better blanked up in front of a heater
Now everybody wants to be a pop star we don’t need another Britney Spears on the radio
Somewhere in this world someone is carrying a future Einstein

Leave a comment